Blessed Anne Catherine Emmerich’s Prophecy on the “Two Popes”


Veritas Vincit: "The Truth Shall Prevail"

Blessed Anne Catherine Emmerich (d. 1824) was a mystic and stigmatist. She was beatified in 2004.

March 22, 1820

“I saw very clearly the errors the aberrations an the countless sins of men. I saw the folly and the wickedness of their actions, against all truth and all reason. Priests were among them, and I gladly endured my suffering so that they may return to a better mind.”

 April 12, 1820

“I had another vision of the great tribulation. It seems to me that a concession was demanded from the clergy which could not be granted. I saw many older priests, especially one, who wept bitterly. A few younger ones were also weeping. But others, and the lukewarm among them, readily did what was demanded. It was as if people were splitting into two camps…”

May 13, 1820

“I saw also the relationship between the two popes. . .

View original post 3.243 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

